DRK Sisterhood Logo

Care with

DRK Hospital Clementinenhaus Logo

Our heart beats for
our patients our team our vocation our mission our values

The Clementinenhaus stands for good care - and with a salary according to TVöD-K, it is also possible to fulfill heart's desires.

Strengthen our team

At Clementinenhaus, we know what our nurses do every day. As a hospital of the German Red Cross (DRK), we stand for humanity. That means good care to get our patients healthy - and appreciation for the work of our nurses.

That's what we promise:

MOVE FORWARD, NEVER STAND STILL

We qualify our employees through an extensive continuing education and training program and degree programs. We promote careers - and in this way help our nurses to care for patients even better. patients even better.

HANOVER, MUNICH, AFRICA

We will support you quite unbureaucratically to also work for any of the 30 other DRK sisterhoods throughout Germany. Through the German Red Cross, you can also participate in foreign missions of the International Red Cross.

IN GOOD TIMES AND IN BAD

We are always available for you: During parental leave, but also in case of illness, occupational disability and old age - we take care of you.

WE ARE NETWORKERS

We are involved in the Lower Saxony Nursing Council and thus play an active role in shaping professional policy for nurses.

ALWAYS AT AN ADVANTAGE

The DRK's benefits program offers our employees attractive savings and special conditions:

STRUCTURED TRAINING

Whether mentors, initial and final interviews or the welcome package - we also take a lot of time for you during your induction. Because you are worth it to us.

We offer you:

Get to know us - we look forward to meeting you.

What is the Clemi Flexpool?

You determine your own working hours and working days, i.e. you submit your individual duty schedule to us and we implement it according to your wishes, gladly also as an annual schedule.

This is how we work:

 
Marjan Stankovic, health care and nurse practitioner with geriatric focus
Marjan Stankovic (33)
Nurse practitioner with geriatric focus:

"I did my training in Serbia. Germany has been a dream country for me ever since I can remember. I have been here permanently since 2015, and in 2017 I came to Clemi. The house is small and familiar, you can really work well here. The most important thing for me is the further training that is offered to us. I definitely want to get more qualifications. At the beginning, my older colleagues showed me a lot of tricks on how to work more efficiently while staying close to the people. I am still grateful for this support today. We nurses do something good for people. That's what we love at Clemi."

Heike Himmelsbach, Specialist Nurse & Head of Department OP

Heike Himmelsbach (58)
Specialist & Head of Department OP

"In nursing, I have had training in different cities and a degree. I have been working in a managerial position at Clemi for ten years. The management has high confidence in us professionals. Nursing is absolutely diverse; we can go to anesthesia, endoscopy, the laboratory or the operating room in addition to general service - this choice is often underestimated! If the conditions fit like they do at Clemi, it's a totally attractive profession. If you want to experience something, you can sign up for aid missions abroad. I myself have been six times and it was always a valuable experience."

Julia Bertram, Health Care and Nursing Assistant
Julia Bertram (23)
Health and medical nurse

"I know the Clemi through my parents and considered doing the training there for a longer time. Fortunately, I decided to do it. I like working at the Clemi because I have great colleagues who make even strenuous services bearable. It's nice to be able to rely on someone. I'm glad that many colleagues have become friends in the meantime.

I also like the good interdisciplinary teamwork, which makes the work incredibly easy. The Clemi is a smaller place where you don't get lost so quickly. Everyone is greeted, treated with respect and kindness. You feel welcome just the way you are."

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Interest aroused?

Attachment: file upload (max. 5 files) Formats: jpg, pdf, png, jpeg

Thank you for your application.

We will get back to you in a timely manner.

DRK Sisterhood Logo
DRK Hospital Clementinenhaus Logo
Open chat.
Contact.
Scan the code
Hello. How can we help?

DRK Schwesternschaft Logo

Pflege mit

DRK-Krankenhaus Clementinenhaus Logo

Unser Herz schlägt für
unsere Patienten unser Team unsere Berufung unsere Mission unsere Werte

Das Clementinenhaus steht für gute Pflege – und mit einem Gehalt nach TVöD-K lassen sich auch mal Herzenswünsche erfüllen.

Verstärken Sie unser Team

Im Clementinenhaus  wissen wir, was unsere Pflegerinnen und Pfleger täglich leisten. Als Krankenhaus des Deutschen Roten Kreuzes (DRK) stehen wir für Menschlichkeit. Das bedeutet gute Pflege zum Gesundwerden für unsere Patientinnen und Patienten – und Wertschätzung für die Arbeit unserer Pflegekräfte.  

Das versprechen wir:

WEITER­KOMMEN, NIE STEHEN BLEIBEN

Wir qualifizieren unsere Mitarbeitenden durch ein umfangreiches Fort- und Weiterbildungs­programm und Studiengänge. Wir fördern Karrieren – und helfen unseren Pflegekräften so, die Patientinnen und Patienten noch besser zu versorgen.

HANNOVER, MÜNCHEN, AFRIKA

Wir unterstützen Sie ganz unbürokratisch, auch für jede der 30 anderen DRK-Schwesternschaften in ganz Deutschland zu arbeiten. Über das Deutsche Rote Kreuz können Sie außerdem an Auslandseinsätzen des Internationalen Roten Kreuzes teilnehmen.

IN GUTEN UND IN SCHLECH­TEN ZEITEN

Wir sind immer für Sie ansprechbar: In der Elternzeit, aber auch bei Krankheit, Berufsunfähigkeit und im Alter – wir kümmern uns um Sie. 

WIR SIND NETZ­WERKER

Wir engagieren uns im Nieder­sächsischen Pflegerat und gestalten so die Berufspolitik für die Pflegenden aktiv mit.

IMMER IM VORTEIL

Das Vorteilsprogramm des DRK bietet unseren Mitarbeitenden attraktive Sparangebote und Sonderkonditionen:

STRUK­TURIERTE EINARBEIT­UNG

Ob Mentoren, Erst- und Abschluss­gespräche oder das Begrüßungspaket – wir nehmen uns auch während der Einarbeitung viel Zeit für Sie. Weil Sie es uns wert sind.

Wir bieten Ihnen:

Lernen Sie uns kennen – wir freuen uns auf Sie.

So arbeiten wir:

Marjan Stankovic, Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger mit geriatrischem Schwerpunkt
Marjan Stankovic (33)
Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger mit geriatrischem Schwerpunkt:

„Meine Ausbildung habe ich in Serbien gemacht. Deutschland war für mich ein Traumland, seit ich denken kann. Seit 2015 bin ich dauerhaft hier, 2017 kam ich zum Clemi. Das Haus ist klein und familiär, man kann hier echt gut arbeiten. Das Wichtigste für mich sind die Weiterbildungen, die uns angeboten werden. Ich will mich unbedingt noch weiter­qualifizieren. Zu Beginn haben mir die älteren Kolleginnen und Kollegen viele Tricks gezeigt, wie ich effizienter arbeiten kann und dabei den Menschen zugewandt bleibe. Für diese Unterstützung bin ich heute noch dankbar. Wir Pflegerinnen und Pfleger tun den Menschen etwas Gutes. Das lieben wir im Clemi.“

Heike Himmelsbach, Fachpflegekraft & Abteilungsleitung OP

Heike Himmelsbach (58)
Fachkraft & Abteilungsleitung OP

„In der Krankenpflege habe ich Ausbildungen in unterschiedlichen Städten und ein Studium hinter mir. Seit zehn Jahren bin ich in leitender Funktion im Clemi tätig. Die Geschäftsführung hat hohes Vertrauen in uns Fachkräfte. Die Pflege ist absolut vielfältig; wir können neben dem allgemeinen Dienst auch zur Anästhesie, zur Endoskopie, ins Labor oder in den OP gehen – diese Auswahl wird oft unterschätzt! Wenn die Bedingungen so wie im Clemi passen, ist das ein total attraktiver Beruf. Wer etwas erleben möchte, kann sich für Hilfseinsätze im Ausland melden. Ich selbst war schon sechsmal dabei und es war immer eine wertvolle Erfahrung.“

Julia Bertram, Gesundheits- und Krankenpflegerin
Julia Bertram (23)
Gesundheits- und Krankenpflegerin

„Ich kenne das Clemi durch meine Eltern und habe länger überlegt, dort die Ausbildung zu machen. Zum Glück habe ich mich dafür entschieden. Ich arbeite gerne im Clemi, da ich tolle Kolleginnen und Kollegen habe, die selbst anstrengende Dienste erträglich machen. Es ist schön, sich auf jemanden verlassen zu können. Ich bin froh, dass mittlerweile viele Kollegen zu Freunden geworden sind.

Mir gefällt außerdem die gute interdisziplinäre Teamarbeit, was das Arbeiten unglaublich erleichtert. Das Clemi ist ein kleineres Haus, in dem man nicht so schnell untergeht. Jeder wird gegrüßt, mit Respekt und Freundlichkeit behandelt. Man fühlt sich willkommen, so wie man ist.“

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Interesse geweckt?

Anhang: Datei-Upload (max. 5 Dateien) Formate: jpg, pdf, png, jpeg

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewerbung.

Wir werden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen melden.

DRK Schwesternschaft Logo
DRK-Krankenhaus Clementinenhaus Logo
Chat öffnen.
Kontakt aufnehmen.
or scan the code
Hallo. Wie können wir helfen?